Safe Space

Pakora & Angry Apple

Dive into the soothing world of “Safe Space,” a new 7-track EP by Pakora and Angry Apple. Filled with mellow, delicate lo-fi beats, this release is a masterclass in relaxed yet intricate soundscapes perfect for background ambiance or deep listening. Whether you’re curling up with a book, focusing on your studies, or just need to unwind, “Safe Space” offers the perfect soundtrack. Every track is crafted with beautiful arrangements that invite you to listen closely and lose yourself in the ocean of relaxing sounds.


  1. Viewpoint
  2. Laying Beside You
  3. A New World
  4. Rituals
  5. Stargazing
  6. Colliding Hearts
  7. Mishti

Available on:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner