Moving On


Tea Session Mujo

We proudly present ‘Moving On’ – the new album of the amazingly talented producer and multi-instrumentalist .Eeehou!

This album exudes brilliance in everything: from diverse sound design to refreshing musical ideas, production with creative curiosity and luxuriously lush arrangements, beat to beat, .Eehou doesn’t get tired of entertaining and surprising the listener. Inspired by funk and soul, lo-fi beats, left-field r&b and jazz, done with style and impeccable taste, ‘Moving On’ pushes the envelope and moves the genre forward.


  1. New Beginnings
  2. So Far To Go
  3. Clouds
  4. Solstice
  5. Reflections
  6. Distant Lights
  7. Night Stroll feat. Zmeyev & Screen Jazzmaster
  8. Lightheaded
  9. Fireflies
  10. Moving On

Available on:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner