Tea Session Mujo

Dive into “[loops]” by Sineg – an enchanting ep composed of seven serene and hypnotic tracks, creating the ultimate soundtrack for unwinding after a busy day. Each tune boasts a mellow sound, soothing atmosphere, and downtempo rhythms, effortlessly submerging listeners into a sea of tranquility and relaxation.

This project showcases Sineg’s skillful production and arrangement, with each track weaving together lush melodies, immersive textures, and delicate beats to evoke a wide range of emotions, from introspection to bliss. “[loops]” offers a fascinating and captivating listening experience, making it a must-listen for fans of ambient, lo-fi, and chill music


  1. [meditation]
  2. [harbor]
  3. [rain]
  4. [yoga]
  5. [tonight]
  6. [autumn]
  7. [sleepy vibe]

Available on:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner